Styrelsen

Fosieby Företagsgrupp – Styrelsen 2020/2021

Ledamöter

Joel Eklund (Ordförande)
TePe Munhygienprodukter AB
E-post: joel.eklund@tepe.com

Roger Stjernborg Eriksson (Kassör)
Norama Asset Management
E-post: roger.eriksson@norama.se

Anders Persson (Vice ordförande)
Handelsbanken
E-post: anpe07@handelsbanken.se

Peter Ternerot
AMAB Hydraul AB
E-post: peter.ternerot@amabhydraul.se

Edward Liepe
Saturnus AB
E-post: edward.liepe@saturnus.se

Åsa Mårtensson
Företagshälsan Runstenen
E-post: asa.martensson@fhv-runsten.se

Suppleanter

Peter Rydje
Rydje Invest AB
E-post:
peter@rydje.se

Per Sandberg
Sandberg Development AB
E-post:
PS@sbdev.com

Kent Öhlander
Jägersro trav/Skånska travsällskapet
E-post: kent.ohlander@jagersro.travsport.se

Lena Hyll-Carlsson
Malmö Folkhögskola
E-post: lena.hyll-carlsson@malmofolkhogskola.se