Styrelsen

Fosieby Företagsgrupp – Styrelsen 2017/2018

Joel Eklund (Ordförande)
TePe AB
E-post: joel.eklund@tepe.com

Malin Alfredsson
Malmö Folkhögskola
E-post: m.alfredsson@malmofolkhogskola.se

Carl-Gustaf Degerhammar
Personalservice PSDS
E-post: carl-gustaf.degerhammar@psds.se

Roger Stjernborg Eriksson
Norama Asset Management
E-post: roger.eriksson@norama.se

Per Sandberg
Sandberg Development AB
E-post: PS@sbdev.com

Anders Persson
Handelsbanken Fosie
E-post: anpe07@handelsbanken.se

Peter Ternerot
AMAB Hydraul AB
E-post: peter.ternerot@amabhydraul.se

Peter Rydje
Rydje Invest AB
E-post: peter@rydje.se

Joakim Lindström
BRC AB
E-post: joakim.lindstrom@brc.se

Kansli, Fosieby Företagsgrupp
Postadress: Box 9062,
200 39 Malmö.
E-post: kansliet@fosieby.se