Styrelsen

Fosieby Företagsgrupp – Styrelsen 2018/2019

Ledamöter

Joel Eklund (Ordförande)
TePe AB
E-post: joel.eklund@tepe.com

Malin Alfredsson (Sekreterare)
Malmö Folkhögskola
E-post: m.alfredsson@malmofolkhogskola.se

Roger Stjernborg Eriksson (Kassör)
Norama Asset Management
E-post: roger.eriksson@norama.se

Anders Persson (Vice ordförande)
Handelsbanken Fosie
E-post: anpe07@handelsbanken.se

Per Sandberg
Sandberg Development AB
E-post:
PS@sbdev.com

Suppleanter

Carl-Gustaf Degerhammar
Personalservice PSDS
E-post:
carl-gustaf.degerhammar@psds.se

Peter Rydje
Rydje Invest AB
E-post:
peter@rydje.se

Peter Ternerot
AMAB Hydraul AB
E-post: peter.ternerot@amabhydraul.se

Åsa Mårtensson
Företagshälsan Runstenen
E-post: asa.martensson@fhv-runsten.se

Kansli, Fosieby Företagsgrupp
E-post: kansliet@fosieby.se